Contact Us 1-800-777-9860

Staff Leadership

The Hospice of East Texas leadership team is a group of dedicated professionals with extraordinary managerial and clinical expertise.

Marjorie Ream, RN, MN - President/CEO

Laura Ferguson, MD - Medical Director

Christi Baggett MPA/HCA- Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Brashear - Director of People

Jessica Clark- Director of Accounting

Jennifer Dial- Director of Process Strategies & Audit

Karli Fitzgerald, RN, BSN- Director of Outpatient Care

Nancy Lamar, MSSW, CAP - Chief Philanthropy Officer

Kurt Lorenz, PharmD - Director of Pharmacy 

Kristy Morris, MBA, BSN, RN, CHPN - Vice President of Clinical Strategies

Linda Navarro, CPA - Compliance & Performance Improvement Consultant

Mike Rowan - Director of Facility Operations

Kristen Seeber - Vice President of Community Relations

Stacy Sanders, BBA, MACE - Director of Chaplain and Bereavement Services

Merv Sanders, RN - Director of Inpatient Care

Karen Wilson - Controller